Organisation des Vereins - Wahlen

Daniel Geissmann
geissmann@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Vereinspräsident, Coach Wahlen

Steckbrief
Geboren am 07.02.1984
-
Wohnort Nänikon


Joël Brunner
j.brunner@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 14.04.1992
Student International Affairs
Wohnort St. Gallen


Nina Breitenstein
breitenstein@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Fragebogen/Methodik

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Wetzikon


Florian Krempke
krempke@vimentis.ch

Funktion
Medienverantwortlicher

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Steffen Sturm
sturm@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort Sankt Gallen


Ursin Holderegger
holderegger@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
Geboren am 29.05.1996
-
Wohnort St. Gallen


Jan Isler
isler@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort -


Nora Walker
walker@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort


Chiara Iten
iten@vimentis.ch

Steckbrief
-
Wohnort


Ihre Unterstützung ist notwendig

Spendenstand: CHF 26´920
Finanzbedarf: CHF 40´000